Mrs. Crisler: 6th Grade Reading

Just another Reading Teacher blog

Mrs. Crisler Required Survey for Week One: All Students Need to Complete

March19

Students,

I have created a survey for my students to reflect on their needs for digital learning. I would like to get your opinion on conducting an online social chat time that will be monitored by me. This would give you time to socialize with their peers and check in with me. I haven’t had a lot of time to get to know the students, so this would give me time to get to know them as well. 

Please have students complete the required survey: Mrs. Crisler’s Required Survey

Feel free to send me any work you have already completed or any cute, appropriate, videos you think you think me or your peers would enjoy. I would like to upload them on our blog.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar